The A:L:L Team


Our resident photographer Josh Murfitt has captured the selection process in full flow. Check out our Images gallery for more pictures. Also a good opportunity to introduce this year’s organising team: Robert Good, Matthew Wilson, Rebecca Ilett, Patsy Rathbone, Ruth Moushabeck, Sue Shepherd and Susie Olczak. Everyone is welcome to take an active part in the project, so contact us if you would like to be involved.

Details of this year’s artists to follow.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s